Marion County Convention & Visitors Bureau



The Convention & Visitors Bureau of Marion County Board of Directors is staffed by representatives from businesses, organizations and municipalities around the county. The City of Fairmont has one appointee, which is selected by council from among themselves. Terms are for two years.

  • Greg Bray - Pricketts Fort Memorial Foundation
  • Kris Cinalli - Marion County Administrator
  • Fran Kirk - Fairmont State University
  • Melissa Abbott - Stone House Lavender
  • Wendy Anderson - Fairfield Inn
  • Carrie Menas - Colasessano's
  • Stacy Nay - Hampton Inn
  • Donna Blood - Main Street Fairmont
  • Emily Haddix - City of Plesant Valley
  • Tony Michalski - MCPARC
  • Mike Rohaly - Coal Country Mini Golf
  • Rebecca Burton - Seth Burton Disc Golf Complex
  • Jason DeFrance - Town of White Hall
  • Kandi Nuzum - City of Fairmont

For more information about Marion CVB, visit their website.