Fairmont-Marion Transit Authority


The Fairmont-Marion Transit Authority has five members - two members nominated by the City Manager and appointed by Council; one member jointly appointed by the City and County; and two members appointed by the County Commission. Terms are three years.

  • Jesse Corley - Joint Appointment
  • Jeff Carpenter - City Appointment
  • Carrol Hatfield - City Appointment
  •  - County Appointment
  • Vacant - County Appointment