ICC Board of Appeals


The ICC Board of Appeals has five members nominated by the City Manager, confirmed by Council. Terms are five years.

Apply online to become a member of the ICC Board of Appeals.

  • Adam Rohaly
  • Richard Hovatter Jr.
  • James Sonnenberg
  • Ronald Nichols
  • Jerry Bland

  • Alternates
    • Vacant
    • Vacant